Maxwell Benjamin Stinchcombe


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Game Theory in Continuous Time
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Leo Kay Simon
Advisor 2: Robert Murdoch Anderson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brennan, WilliamUniversity of Texas at Austin2005
Brown, NatalyaUniversity of Texas at Austin2009
Drukker, DavidUniversity of Texas at Austin2000
Eldridge, DamienUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Gregoire, ScottUniversity of Texas at Austin2009
Han, Jae JoonUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Huang, HaiboUniversity of Texas at Austin2005
Khan, UrmeeUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Klis, AnnaUniversity of Texas at Austin20151
Koc, CagatayUniversity of Texas at Austin2000
Mialon, HugoUniversity of Texas at Austin2004
Rathbun, DouglasUniversity of Texas at Austin2004
Slezak, SteveUniversity of California, San Diego19894
Steele, JenniferUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Stivers, AndrewUniversity of Texas at Austin2001
Tsao, Tsu-YuUniversity of Texas at Austin2003
Wu, RuhaiUniversity of Texas at Austin2006

According to our current on-line database, Maxwell Stinchcombe has 17 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 217737 for the advisor ID.