Rainer Ansorge


Ph.D. Technische Universität Clausthal 1959 Germany
Dissertation: Über gesteuerte Anheizvorgänge bei Zylindern

Advisor: Hermann König

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ade, HansTechnische Universität Clausthal1966
Ahrend, ArneUniversität Hamburg1999
Augsburger, WalterTechnische Universität Clausthal1967
Baumjohann, FriedrichUniversität Hamburg1981
Bock, Jörg-StefanUniversität Hamburg1994
Böther, Hans-HeinrichUniversität Hamburg1977
Breuss, MichaelUniversität Hamburg20011
Cabos, ChristianUniversität Hamburg19932
Fellehner, StefanUniversität Hamburg1996
Fleischmann, BernhardUniversität Hamburg19703
Flügge, HenningUniversität Hamburg1975
Geiger, Carl-RolfTechnische Universität Clausthal196721
Geppert, JuliusUniversität Hamburg1996
Glaser, JörnUniversität Hamburg1975
Hass, ReinerUniversität Hamburg19713
Hofmann, WolfUniversität Hamburg1970
Johann, AndreasTechnische Universität München1999
Keller, WilfridUniversität Hamburg1970
Kiani, PeywandRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen1989
Kotzott, Karl-UlrichUniversität Hamburg1978
Kreth, HorstUniversität Hamburg1974
Kupka, IngbertUniversität Hamburg1969
Kurth, AndreaUniversität Hamburg1996
Merz, GerhardTechnische Universität Clausthal1967
Mir, NazirUniversität Hamburg1983
Peters, WolfgangUniversität Hamburg1991
Puke, VolkerUniversität Hamburg1978
Spieß, JürgenUniversität Hamburg1970
Sprekels, JürgenUniversität Hamburg197519
Taubert, KlausUniversität Hamburg19749
von Dein, HerbertUniversität Hamburg1975
Voß, HeinrichUniversität Hamburg197419
Werner, BodoUniversität Hamburg197047
Wöhning, SilkeUniversität Hamburg1987

According to our current on-line database, Rainer Ansorge has 34 students and 148 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21653 for the advisor ID.