David P. Baron


D.B.A. Indiana University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Demand Uncertainty and the Theory of the Firm
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Ira Horowitz
Advisor 2: Richard L. Pfister

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Besanko, DavidNorthwestern University19823
Holthausen, DuncanNorthwestern University19742
Olson, MaryStanford University1991
Snowberg, ErikStanford University20081
Yao, DennisStanford University19841

According to our current on-line database, David Baron has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 215609 for the advisor ID.