Jeffrey A. Frankel

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Exchange rates since floating : theory and evidence
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Rudiger W. Dornbusch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cardia, EmanuelaUniversity of California, Berkeley1987
Ceglowski, JanetUniversity of California, Berkeley1986
Chinn, MenzieUniversity of California, Berkeley1991
Cyrus, TeresaUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
MacArthur, AlanUniversity of California, Berkeley1988
Schmukler, SergioUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Stein, ErnestoUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Stern, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley1992
Wei, ShangjinUniversity of California, Berkeley1992
Wells, RobinUniversity of California, Berkeley1990

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Frankel has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 214310 for the advisor ID.