John Young Campbell


Ph.D. Yale University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asset Duration and Time-Varying Risk Premia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Robert James Shiller
Advisor 2: James Tobin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barberis, NicholasHarvard University19963
Bates, BrandonHarvard University2012
Gomes, FranciscoHarvard University2000
Ludvigson, SydneyStanford University19962
Martin, IanHarvard University2008
Viceira Alguacil, LuisHarvard University19981
Yogo, MotohiroHarvard University2004

According to our current on-line database, John Campbell has 7 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 214130 for the advisor ID.