Hollis Burnley Chenery


Ph.D. Harvard University 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Engineering Bases of Economic Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Wassily Wassilyovitch Leontief

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bowles, SamuelHarvard University19654
MacEwan, ArthurHarvard University19695
Robinson, ShermanHarvard University19701
Taylor, LanceHarvard University196826
Tendulkar, SureshHarvard University1968
Westphal, LarryHarvard University19691

According to our current on-line database, Hollis Chenery has 6 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 214085 for the advisor ID.