Roger William Klein


Ph.D. Yale University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Dynamic Theory of Comparative Advantage
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Tibor Scitovsky
Advisor 2: David Maclay Grether
Advisor 3: John Joseph Herbert McGowan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akram, KavehRutgers University, New Brunswick2011
Bhargavan, MythreyiRutgers University, New Brunswick2000
Shen, ChanRutgers University, New Brunswick2009

According to our current on-line database, Roger Klein has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 213414 for the advisor ID.