Hitoshi Moriyoshi


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Chern Characters and Noncommutative Chern-Weil Theory

Advisor: Paul Frank Baum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Maruyama, TakashiNagoya University2017
Seto, TatsukiNagoya University2016

According to our current on-line database, Hitoshi Moriyoshi has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21328 for the advisor ID.