Helen Ashman


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Prokhorenko, VictorUniversity of South Australia2017
Cahyani, Niken Dwi WahyuUniversity of South Australia2018
Peng, JianUniversity of South Australia2018
Eterovic-Soric, BrettUniversity of South Australia2019
Crowley, Alice Gina MaryUniversity of South Australia2022

According to our current on-line database, Helen Ashman has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212073 for the advisor ID.