Helen Ashman


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cahyani, Niken Dwi WahyuUniversity of South Australia2018
Crowley, Alice Gina MaryUniversity of South Australia2022
Eterovic-Soric, BrettUniversity of South Australia2019
Peng, JianUniversity of South Australia2018
Prokhorenko, VictorUniversity of South Australia2017

According to our current on-line database, Helen Ashman has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212073 for the advisor ID.