Alexander Torgovitsky


Ph.D. Yale University 2012 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in Economic Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Donald Wilfrid Kao Andrews
Advisor 2: Xiaohong Chen
Advisor 3: Edward J. Vytlacil

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bai, YuehaoThe University of Chicago2020
Sinha, ShrutiNorthwestern University2015

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Torgovitsky has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 211592 for the advisor ID.