Akira Takayama


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Economic Growth and International Trade
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Ronald Winthrop Jones
Advisor 2: Lionel Wilfred McKenzie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, RichardPurdue University1976
Chao, Chi-ChurSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale19872
Drabicki, JohnPurdue University1974
Sims, GrantTexas A&M University1982

According to our current on-line database, Akira Takayama has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 209482 for the advisor ID.