Debraj Ray


Ph.D. Cornell University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in Intertemporal Economics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Mukul Kumar Majumdar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hyndman, KyleNew York University2006
McClellan, AndrewNew York University2018
Minardi, StefaniaNew York University2012
Richter, MichaelNew York University2012
Romagnoli, GiorgiaNew York University2016
Sautmann, AnjaNew York University2010
Somanathan, RohiniBoston University19961
Yuksel, SevgiNew York University2015

According to our current on-line database, Debraj Ray has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 208867 for the advisor ID.