Jürgen Guddat


Dr. rer. nat. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1968 Germany
Dissertation: Ein Trajektorienverfahren zur Lösung konvexer Optimierungsprobleme

Advisor: Frantisek Nozicka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bofill, WalterHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1998
Bouza Allende, GemayqzelUniversiteit Twente20061
Dentcheva, DarinkaHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19896
Guerra-Vázquez, FranciscoUniversidad de la Habana19812
Günzel, HaraldHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19901
Henrion, RenéHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19899
Lehmann, RalphHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1985
Ruske, AxelHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1988
Tammer, KlausHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin197910
Tammer, KlausHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin197210
The, NguyenHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1986
Wernsdorf, RalphHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1983

According to our current on-line database, Jürgen Guddat has 11 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20785 for the advisor ID.