Bernd Bank


Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1977 Germany
Dissertation: Qualitative Stabilitätsuntersuchungen rein- und gemischt-ganzzahliger linearer parametrischer Optimierungsprobleme

Advisor: Frantisek Nozicka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allende Alonso, SiraHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1980
Mandel, ReinhardHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1976
Mbakop, Guy MerlinHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1999
Postler, VeraHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1986

According to our current on-line database, Bernd Bank has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20782 for the advisor ID.