Harold Wesley Watts

Ph.D. Yale University 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Long-Run Income Expectations and Consumer Saving
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: James Tobin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kelejian, HarryUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19687
Sapra, SunilColumbia University1983

According to our current on-line database, Harold Watts has 2 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 207788 for the advisor ID.