Harald Cramér

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Stockholm University 1917 Sweden
Dissertation: Sur une classe de series de Dirichlet

Advisor: Marcel Riesz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blom, GunnarStockholm University1958188
Chung, Kai LaiPrinceton University1947558
Grenander, UlfStockholm University1950109
Lundberg, OveStockholm University1940
Malmquist, F.Stockholm University1945
Matérn, BertilStockholm University1960
Nagabushanam, K.Stockholm University1951
Reiersøl, OlavStockholm University1945
Ruist, ErikStockholm University1954
Segerdahl, Carl-OttoStockholm University19391
Wold, HermanStockholm University1938654

According to our current on-line database, Harald Cramér has 11 students and 1516 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20611 for the advisor ID.