Sendhil Mullainathan


Ph.D. Harvard University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in Applied Microeconomics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Drew Fudenberg
Advisor 2: Lawrence Francis Katz
Advisor 3: Andrei Shleifer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ashraf, NavaHarvard University20051
Choi, AlbertMassachusetts Institute of Technology20011
Liang, AnnieHarvard University2016
Mian, AtifMassachusetts Institute of Technology2001
Olken, BenjaminHarvard University20044
Pomeranz, DinaHarvard University2010
Schilbach, FrankHarvard University2015
Trucco, LauraHarvard University2015
Washington, EbonyaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2003

According to our current on-line database, Sendhil Mullainathan has 9 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 205921 for the advisor ID.