Joseph Klein

Ph.D. Université de Paris 1961 France
Dissertation: Espaces variationnels et mécanique
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: André Lichnérowicz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anona, Frédéric ManeloUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I19783
Del Riego Senior, LiliaUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1973
Grifone, JosephUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I197133

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Klein has 3 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 205255 for the advisor ID.