Roger George Ghanem

Ph.D. Rice University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis of stochastic systems with discrete elements

Advisor 1: Pol Spanos


Tsilifis, PanagiotisUniversity of Southern California2016

According to our current on-line database, Roger Ghanem has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 205000 for the advisor ID.