Anders Fällström


Ph.D. Umeå University 1994 Sweden
Dissertation: Algebras of Bounded Holomorphic Functions

Advisor: Urban Cegrell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carlsson, LinusUmeå University20065
Hed, LisaUmeå University2012
Kemppe, BeritUmeå University2009
Pham, HiepUmeå University20083

According to our current on-line database, Anders Fällström has 4 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20449 for the advisor ID.