Martin Stuart Feldstein


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1966 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Economic Analysis and Health Service Efficiency
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: William Moore Gorman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Friedman, BenjaminHarvard University197120
Salkever, DavidHarvard University19718
Dieffenbach, BruceHarvard University19721
Halvorsen, RobertHarvard University19731
Clotfelter, CharlesHarvard University19741
Munnell, AliciaHarvard University19741
Rosen, HarveyHarvard University19748
Kotlikoff, LaurenceHarvard University19772
Auerbach, AlanHarvard University19787
Sachs, JeffreyHarvard University198051
Slemrod, JoelHarvard University198043
Summers, LawrenceHarvard University198234
Elmendorf, DouglasHarvard University1989
Liebman, JeffreyHarvard University19962
Duggan, MarkHarvard University19994
Perez Gonzalez, FranciscoHarvard University2001
Chetty, RajHarvard University200319
Bruich, GregoryHarvard University2015

According to our current on-line database, Martin Feldstein has 18 students and 217 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 203917 for the advisor ID.