Joel Brian Slemrod


Ph.D. Harvard University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A General Equilibrium Model of Capital Income Taxation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Martin Stuart Feldstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agrawal, DavidUniversity of Michigan20123
Bakija, JonUniversity of Michigan2000
Burilovich, LindaUniversity of Michigan1990
Dauchy, EstelleUniversity of Michigan2007
Dokko, JaneUniversity of Michigan2006
Eaton, DavidUniversity of Michigan1995
Erard, BrianUniversity of Michigan1990
Harris, DavidUniversity of Michigan1994
Kalambokidis, LauraUniversity of Michigan1992
Katuscak, PeterUniversity of Michigan2004
Kawano, LauraUniversity of Michigan2010
Kopczuk, WojciechUniversity of Michigan20019
Kotchen, MatthewUniversity of Michigan20034
LaLumia, SaraUniversity of Michigan2006
Lho, SangwhanUniversity of Michigan1996
Lovenheim, MichaelUniversity of Michigan2007
Marrinan, JaneUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1990
Meiselman, BenUniversity of Michigan2017
Mills, LillianUniversity of Michigan1996
Olhoft, SonjaUniversity of Michigan1999
Ramnath, ShanthiUniversity of Michigan2010
Reck, DanielUniversity of Michigan2016
Sallee, JamesUniversity of Michigan20081
Shobe, WilliamUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1991
Weber, CarolineUniversity of Michigan2012
Wu, Shih-yingUniversity of Michigan2001

According to our current on-line database, Joel Slemrod has 26 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 203911 for the advisor ID.