Peter Petek


Ph.D. University of Ljubljana 1974 Slovenia
Dissertation: KohomoloÚki kolobarji simetriènih grup

Advisor: Sibe Mardesic

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Êkapin-Rugelj, MarjetaUniversity of Ljubljana1998
Lakner, MitjaUniversity of Ljubljana2000

According to our current on-line database, Peter Petek has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20376 for the advisor ID.