Hans Meijer

Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen 1986 Netherlands
Dissertation: Programmar: A Translator Generator

Advisor 1: Marinus M.J. (Rinus) Plasmeijer
Advisor 2: Cornelis H. A. (Kees) Koster

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Geerling, MaxKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1996
Huisman, MariekeKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen20016
Osborne, HughRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen1995
van den Brand, Mark (Marinus)Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen199240

According to our current on-line database, Hans Meijer has 4 students and 50 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 203535 for the advisor ID.