Robert W. Berger


Ph.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1958 Germany
Dissertation: Derivationen mehrstufiger diskreter Bewertungsringe von Primzahlcharakteristik

Advisor: Friedrich Karl Schmidt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baeza, RicardoUniversität des Saarlandes19701
Bickelmann, HorstUniversität des Saarlandes1969
Bommer, RolandUniversität des Saarlandes1984
Heck-Weinhart, GertrudUniversität des Saarlandes1982
Heinrich, JohannesUniversität des Saarlandes1999
Jäger, JoachimUniversität des Saarlandes1975
Krämer, HelmutFreie Universität Berlin1967
Pohl, ThomasUniversität des Saarlandes1989
Schreiner, AchimUniversität des Saarlandes1993
Stucky, WolffriedUniversität des Saarlandes1970111
Ulrich, BerndUniversität des Saarlandes198030

According to our current on-line database, Robert Berger has 11 students and 153 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20296 for the advisor ID.