Nicholas Constantine Yannelis


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Solution Concepts in Economic Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Lionel Wilfred McKenzie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gelder, AlanThe University of Iowa2014
Hahn, GuangsugUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1996
He, WeiThe University of Iowa2016
Kim, Deuk-WonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2008
Serfes, KonstantinosUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19981
Stong, StevenThe University of Iowa2014

According to our current on-line database, Nicholas Yannelis has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 202776 for the advisor ID.