Włodzimierz Kołos

Ph.D. Uniwersytet Warszawski 1953 Poland

Advisor: Leopold Infeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andzelm, JanUniwersytet Warszawski1977
Chałasiński, GrzegorzUniwersytet Warszawski1977
Cieplak, PiotrUniwersytet Warszawski1987
Jeziorski, BogumiłUniwersytet Warszawski1974
Pecul, KrzysztofUniwersytet Warszawski1971
Piela, LucjanUniwersytet Warszawski1969
Radzio-Andzelm, ElżbietaUniwersytet Warszawski1981
Szalewicz, KrzysztofTechnical University of Warsaw19771

According to our current on-line database, Włodzimierz Kołos has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 201327 for the advisor ID.