Stefan Patrikis


Ph.D. Princeton University 2012 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Variations on a theorem of Tate
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Andrew John Wiles

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Childers, KevinUniversity of Utah2020
Tang, ShiangUniversity of Utah2018

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Patrikis has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 201157 for the advisor ID.