Joseph Alois Schumpeter

Dr. iur. Universität Wien 1906 Austria

Advisor 1: Eugen Böhm von Bawerk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carter, AnneRadcliffe College19491
Hermens, FerdinandRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1930
McCracken, PaulHarvard University19482
Pu, Shou-ShanHarvard University1950
Samuelson, PaulHarvard University1941317
Smithies, ArthurHarvard University19341598
Stolper, WolfgangHarvard University193837
Tisch, KläreRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1932
Tobin, JamesHarvard University1947746
Vandermeulen, DanielHarvard University19471
Williams, JohnHarvard University1940

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Schumpeter has 11 students and 2547 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 201105 for the advisor ID.