Nobuhiro Kiyotaki


Ph.D. Harvard University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Macroeconomics of Monopolistic Competition
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Olivier Jean Blanchard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brixiova, ZuzanaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1996
Caggese, AndreaLondon School of Economics and Political Science20012
Cao, QingqingPrinceton University2015
Carranza, LuisUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1996
Cui, WeiPrinceton University2013
Hellwig, ChristianLondon School of Economics and Political Science20031
Iacoviello, MatteoLondon School of Economics and Political Science20022
Kaplan, ToddUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1996
Lian, WeichengPrinceton University2013
Liu, ZhengUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1997
Minetti, RaoulLondon School of Economics and Political Science20029
Pan, YuUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1995
Ravit, JasonPrinceton University2016
Schaal, EdouardPrinceton University20111

According to our current on-line database, Nobuhiro Kiyotaki has 14 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200434 for the advisor ID.