Chak-Kuen Wong


Ph.D. Columbia University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Continuity Theorem for Fuchsian Groups

Advisor: Lipman Bers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Li, YuanyuanChinese University of Hong Kong2000
Steinhöfel, KathleenTechnische Universität Berlin19992

According to our current on-line database, Chak-Kuen Wong has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20031 for the advisor ID.