Ayalvadi J. Ganesh


Ph.D. Cornell University 1995 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Venkat (Venkatachalam) Anantharam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Davidson, AngusUniversity of Bristol2018
Dean, JustinUniversity of Bristol2019

According to our current on-line database, Ayalvadi Ganesh has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200217 for the advisor ID.