Israel Cohen


Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1998 Israel
Dissertation: Shift-Invariant Adaptive Wavelet Decompositions and Applications

Advisor 1: Shalom Raz
Advisor 2: David Malah

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ram, IdanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2014
Talmon, RonenTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2011

According to our current on-line database, Israel Cohen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200166 for the advisor ID.