Frederick Prime Gardiner


Ph.D. Columbia University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Translations in the Teichmüller Space

Advisor: Lipman Bers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bulatovic, AleksandarCity University of New York1999
Lakic, NikolaCity University of New York1995
Petrovic, IvanCity University of New York1998
Saric, DragomirCity University of New York20011
Wang, ZheCity University of New York2011

According to our current on-line database, Frederick Gardiner has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20001 for the advisor ID.