Enrico Arbarello


Ph.D. Columbia University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Weierstrass Points and Moduli of Curves

Advisor 1: Lipman Bers
Advisor 2: C. Herbert (Charles) Clemens, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bini, GilbertoScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa2000
De Vita, FedericoUniversità degli Studi di Firenze2002
Fiorenza, DomenicoUniversità di Pisa20025
Fontanari, ClaudioScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa20021
Marini, GianbattistaUniversità di Roma La Sapienza
Polito, MarziaScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa1999

According to our current on-line database, Enrico Arbarello has 6 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19992 for the advisor ID.