Ingemar Wik


Ph.D. Uppsala Universitet 1965 Sweden
Dissertation: Studies On Absolutely Convergent Fourier Series

Advisor: Lennart Carleson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Johansson, HansUmeå University1977
Persson, Lars-ErikUmeå University197483

According to our current on-line database, Ingemar Wik has 2 students and 85 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19975 for the advisor ID.