Hans Einar Wallin


Ph.D. Uppsala Universitet 1963 Sweden
Dissertation: Studies In Potential Theory

Advisor: Lennart Carleson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andersson, LarsUmeå University198310
Boo, Per-AndersUmeå University1978
Bylund, PerUmeå University1994
Cala Rodríguez, FranciscoUmeå University1997
Gadde, ErlandUmeå University1992
Gelfgren, JanUmeå University1979
Grennberg, AndersUmeå University1972
Gustafsson, AndersUmeå University2002
Häggkvist, RolandUmeå University197720
Jonsson, AlfUmeå University1973
Karlberg, LennartUmeå University1986
Karlsson, JohanUmeå University1974
Lithner, JohanUmeå University19931
Nyström, KajUmeå University199411
Öberg, AndersUmeå University19984
Ödlund, LarsUmeå University1986
Rudälv, CatarinaUmeå University1998
Silvestrov, Sergei D.Umeå University199534
Sjödin, TordUmeå University1973
Stenflo, ÖrjanUmeå University1998
Stenlund, MikaelUmeå University1992
Stocke, Britt-MarieUmeå University1982
von Sydow, BjörnUmeå University1976
Wingren, PeterUmeå University1987

According to our current on-line database, Hans Wallin has 24 students and 101 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19971 for the advisor ID.