Narayana Rao Kocherlakota


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: State Nonseparability: Theory and Empirical Implications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Lars Peter Hansen
Advisor 2: José Alexandre Scheinkman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cardoso-Lecourtois, MiguelUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2003
Choi, Wing-YinStanford University2005
Chung, Fai TongStanford University2005
Fukushima, KenichiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2010
Guo, LeiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2010
Kartashova, KatyaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2009
Ko, EunmiUniversity of Rochester2019
Monnet, CyrilUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2001
Samano-Penaloza, DanielUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2009
Shim, IlhyockStanford University2005
Slavik, CtiradUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2010
Slawski, AdamUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2009
Tsyvinski, AlehUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20031
Waki, YuichiroUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2011
Yazici, HakkiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2009
Yesin, AyseUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2003
Zhao, RuiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2001

According to our current on-line database, Narayana Kocherlakota has 17 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 199681 for the advisor ID.