Peter J. Braam


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1987 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Magnetic Monopoles on 3 Manifolds
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor 1: Michael Francis Atiyah
Advisor 2: Johannes Jisse Duistermaat

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Agnihorti, SharadUniversity of Oxford
McAllistair, IanUniversity of Oxford
Selby, MatthewUniversity of Oxford
Valero, CarlosUniversity of Oxford
Devoto, JorgeUniversity of Utah1991
Kalkman, JacobUniversiteit Utrecht1993
Elton, DanielUniversity of Oxford19971

According to our current on-line database, Peter Braam has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19949 for the advisor ID.