Weizhong Dai


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Numerical Solutions of Unsteady Navier-Stokes Equations Using Explicit Finite Analytic Scheme

Advisor: Ching-Jen Chen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barron, BrianLouisiana Tech University2005
Bora, AniruddhaLouisiana Tech University2021
Du, XudongLouisiana Tech University2007
Elliott, JamesLouisiana Tech University2011
Han, FeiLouisiana Tech University2014
Kaba, IbrahimaLouisiana Tech University2004
Khaliq, AbdulLouisiana Tech University2010
Li, RunzhouLouisiana Tech University2011
Lin, Yu-ShanLouisiana Tech University2021
Moxley III, FrederickLouisiana Tech University2013
Niu, TianchanLouisiana Tech University2007
Orndorff, Casey O.Louisiana Tech University2016
Shen, LixinLouisiana Tech University2003
Shi, LiweiLouisiana Tech University2013
Su, ShengjunLouisiana Tech University2005
Tang, XinguiLouisiana Tech University2006
Wang, HaojieLouisiana Tech University2007
Wang, PanLouisiana Tech University2008
Wilson, JoshuaLouisiana Tech University2020
Yan, YunLouisiana Tech University2018
Yu, HaofengLouisiana Tech University2004
Zeng, XiaoqiLouisiana Tech University2011
Zhang, ChaoyangLouisiana Tech University20013
Zhang, LeLouisiana Tech University2005
Zhang, SuyangLouisiana Tech University2008
Zhao, DiLouisiana Tech University2010
Zhu, FeiLouisiana Tech University2012
Zhu, TengLouisiana Tech University2000

According to our current on-line database, Weizhong Dai has 28 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1992 for the advisor ID.