Domingo Toledo


Ph.D. Cornell University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Atiyah-Bott Formula for Isolated Fixed Points

Advisor: James Eells

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Castro, AlbertoUniversity of Utah1995
Chen, ShirnpingUniversity of Utah1996
Chu, KennethUniversity of Utah2006
Deraux, MartinUniversity of Utah20012
Hernandez Lamoneda, LuisUniversity of Utah19893
Savage, Jr., RichardUniversity of Utah1981

According to our current on-line database, Domingo Toledo has 6 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19895 for the advisor ID.