John C. (Colin) Wood


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1974 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Harmonic Maps between Surfaces

Advisor: James Eells

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bahy-El-Dien, AdelUniversity of Leeds1988
Erdem, SadettinUniversity of Leeds1984
Gudmundsson, SigmundurUniversity of Leeds19923
Loubeau, EricUniversity of Leeds1996
Montaldo, StefanoUniversity of Leeds19963
Mustafa, MuhammadUniversity of Leeds1995
Pambira, AlbertoUniversity of Leeds2002
Pantilie, RaduUniversity of Leeds2000
Parmar, VijayUniversity of Leeds1991
Simoes, BrunoUniversity of Leeds2008

According to our current on-line database, John C. Wood has 10 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19866 for the advisor ID.