Sameera Mubarak


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eterovic-Soric, BrettUniversity of South Australia2019
Heravi, AlirezaUniversity of South Australia2017
Mani, DeepaUniversity of South Australia2016

According to our current on-line database, Sameera Mubarak has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 198561 for the advisor ID.