Walter Deuber


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1972 Switzerland
Dissertation: Partitionen und lineare Gleichungssysteme
Mathematics Subject Classification: 15—Linear and multilinear algebra; matrix theory

Advisor 1: Ernst P. Specker
Advisor 2: Hans Läuchli

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Prömel, HansUniversität Bielefeld198262
Cai, NingUniversität Bielefeld1988
Sudhölter, PeterUniversität Bielefeld19881
Ye, Jian-pingUniversität Bielefeld1988
Thumser, WolfgangUniversität Bielefeld1989
Steffen, EckhardUniversität Bielefeld19916
Bohne, JochenUniversität Bielefeld1992
Sillke, TorstenUniversität Bielefeld1992
Weineck, EkkehardUniversität Bielefeld1993
Zeng, ZhenbingUniversität Bielefeld1993
Waas, KerstinUniversität Bielefeld1994
Dinski, ThomasUniversität Bielefeld1996
Koppenrade, ElkeUniversität Bielefeld1996
Morgenstern, BurkhardUniversität Bielefeld1996
Huber, KatharinaUniversität Bielefeld1997
Schröder, MeikeUniversität Bielefeld1997
Weidl, PeterUniversität Bielefeld1997

According to our current on-line database, Walter Deuber has 17 students and 86 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19843 for the advisor ID.