Kenneth Saul Rogoff

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Expectations and Exchange Rate Volatility
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Rudiger W. Dornbusch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bashir, Abdel-HameedUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1990
Chen, Yu-chinHarvard University20023
Dhume, DeepaHarvard University2011
Gopinath, GitaPrinceton University20011
Neiman, BrentHarvard University20081
Samolyk, KatherineUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1988
Steinsson, JónHarvard University2007
Stone, MarkUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1989
Terrones, MarcoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19891
Wood, PaulUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1988

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Rogoff has 10 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 198178 for the advisor ID.