Tudor Jebelean


Ph.D. Johannes Kepler Universität Linz 1994 Austria
Dissertation: Systolic Multiprecision Arithmetic

Advisor: Bruno Buchberger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Erascu, MadalinaResearch Institute for Symbolic Computation (RISC), Linz2012
Kovács, LauraResearch Institute for Symbolic Computation (RISC), Linz20072
Popov, NikolajJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2008
Rosenkranz, CameliaJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2009

According to our current on-line database, Tudor Jebelean has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19763 for the advisor ID.