Wolfgang Schreiner


Ph.D. Johannes Kepler Universität Linz 1994 Austria
Dissertation: Parallel Functional Programming for Computer Algebra

Advisor: Bruno Buchberger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baraka, RebhiJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2006
Khan, Muhammad TaimoorJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2014

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Schreiner has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19760 for the advisor ID.