Olga Gerasimova

Ph.D. 2014
Dissertation: Differencial-algebraic and geometric basics in central dinamics on the second order curves

Advisor 1: Alexander Vasil'evich Mikhalëv
Advisor 2: Yurii Pitirimovich Razmislov

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 197281 for the advisor ID.