Pasi Tyrväinen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hyvönen, HarriJyväskylän yliopisto2015
Kurkinen, ErkkiJyväskylän yliopisto20181
Naveed, KashifJyväskylän yliopisto2017
Ojala, ArtoJyväskylän yliopisto20083
Rauhala, JuhaniJyväskylän yliopisto2021

According to our current on-line database, Pasi Tyrväinen has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 196048 for the advisor ID.